NOMEDEPARTAMENTO | FunçãoE-MAIL
Ana Catarina Xavier da SilvaDep. Recreativo e Culturalrecreativo@aedum.com
Ana Isabel Pereira BragaVice-Presidentevicepresidente@aedum.com
Ana Isabel Pereira PeixotoDep. Editorialeditorial@aedum.com
Ana Rita dos Santos GomesDep. Editorial editorial@aedum.com
Ana Rita Simões RibeiroDep. Saídas Profissionaissaidasprofissionais@aedum.com
André Lima MachadoDep. Debates e Conferênciasdebatesconferencias@aedum.com
André Marafona CardosoPresidentepresidente@aedum.com
Bárbara Vasconcelos Fernandes Lopes MendesDep. 2º e 3º Ciclo2ciclo@aedum.com
Catarina Sotto Maior PereiraDep. Comunicação e Imagemcomunicacao@aedum.com
Cláudia Martins GomesDep. Pedagógicopedagogico@aedum.com
Francisca Ribeiro AntunesSecretáriageral@aedum.com
Inês da SilvaDep. Socialsocial@aedum.com
João Miguel Teixeira da SilvaTesoureirotesoureiro@aedum.com
João Pedro Gomes de Campos LopesDep. Desportivodesportivo@aedum.com
Jordânia Laís Soares da SilvaDep. Relações Internacionaisinternacional@aedum.com
José Pedro Mendes da Fonseca de Carvalho AraújoDep. Gestão de Associadosassociados@aedum.com
Miguel Ângelo Gonçalves LopesVice-Presidentevicepresidente@aedum.com
Pedro Emanuel Sousa AlvesDep. Pedagógicopedagogico@aedum.com
Susana Fonte ChavesDep. Comunicação e Imagemcomunicacao@aedum.com
Close Menu